TEAM

Directeur a.i.  ma-di-woe-do-vr Jenny Tukker de.klimboom@ssba.net
Groep 1/2a ma-di-woe Linda Mooijekind lindamooijekind@ssba.net
do-vr Liesbeth Brand liesbethbrandt@ssba.net
 
Groep 1/2b ma-di Ellen Deckers ellendeckers@ssba.net
woe-do-vr Angela Immerzeel angelaimmerzeel@ssba.net
 
Groep 3 ma-di-wo Mieke Hagenaars miekehagenaars@ssba.net
do-vr Corrie Visser corrievisser@ssba.net
 
Groep 4 ma-di-woe Astrid Witteman astridwitteman@ssba.net
do-vr Jeanne van Schadewijk jeannevanschadewijk@ssba.net
 
Groep 5a ma-di Sacha Jansen sachajansen@ssba.net
woe-do-vr Conny Tersteeg connytersteeg@ssba.net
 
Groep 5b ma-di-wo-do Hilda Otten hildaotten@ssba.net
vr Ingeborg Markwat ingeborgmarkwat@ssba.net
 
Groep 6 ma-di-woe-do-vr Leone van der Lip leonievanderlip@ssba.net
 
Groep 6/7 ma-di-woe-do-vr Roselien Vernooij roselienvernooij@ssba.net
 
Groep 7 ma-di-woe-do-vr Janneke Markwat jannekemarkwat@ssba.net
 
Groep 8a ma-di-wo-vr Cynthia van Klink nataliekorsuize@ssba.net
do Ingeborg Markwat ingeborgmarkwat@ssba.net
 
Groep 8b ma-di Natalie Korsuize nataliekorsuize@ssba.net
woe-do-vr Hanneke van der Linde hannekevanderlinde@ssba.net
Intern Begeleiders: ib.deklimboom@ssba.net
onderbouw (gr1-4) ma-do Karolien Heidweiller karolienheidweiller@ssba.net
bovenbouw (gr5-8) ma-do Liane Schouten lianeschouten@ssba.net
bovenbouw a.i. Ellen Frijters ellenfrijters@ssba.net
Bouwcoördinatoren:
onderbouw (gr1-4) do (om de week) Astrid Witteman astridwitteman@ssba.net
bovenbouw (gr5-8) do (om de week) Natalie Korsuize nataliekorsuize@ssba.net
Ondersteuning:
groepen 5 di-do-vr Linda van Rijn
onderbouw woe Liesbeth Brand liesbethbrand@ssba.net
bovenbouw woe Sacha Jansen sachajansen@ssba.net
CLS woe Natalie Korsuize nataliekorsuize@ssba.net
Administratie  do Marie An Dröge adm.klimboom@ssba.net
Gym Femke Vermeij
Noortje van Haastregt